Stock Information

Key Figures per Share

2017 2018 2019 2020 2021
Price at year-end CHF 608.50 CHF 497.60 CHF 768.50 CHF 808.00 CHF 1338.00
Highest price CHF 660.50 CHF 636.00 CHF 779.50 CHF 814.00 CHF 1362.00
Date 13-Oct 23-Apr 23-Dec 4-Dec 18-Dec
Lowest price CHF 371.50 CHF 403.80 CHF 468.40 CHF 510.00 CHF 800.00
Date 3-Jan 11-Oct 3-Jan 20-Mar 4-Jan
Earnings per share (basic) CHF 24.57 CHF 26.40 CHF 21.66 CHF 20.18 CHF 32.87
Equity per share CHF 85.49 CHF 84.65 CHF 85.66 CHF 91.23 CHF 103.37
Dividend / Distribution per share CHF 20.00 CHF 22.00 CHF 18.00 CHF 16.00 CHF 21.00

Share Price

Share Register

Devigus Shareholder Services

Birkenstrasse 47, 6343 Rotkreuz, Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0)41 798 48 48

Fax: +41 (0)41 798 48 49

www.devigus.com

Analyst Coverage

INFICON is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding INFICON’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of INFICON or its management. By its reference or distribution here, INFICON does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Firm Analyst E-Mail
Baader Helvea Rolf Renders rrenders@helvea.com
Bank Vontobel Michael Foeth michael.foeth@vontobel.ch
Berenberg Marta Bruska marta.bruska@berenberg.com
Credit Suisse Serge Rotzer serge.rotzer@credit-suisse.com
Jefferies Martin Comtesse mcomtesse@jefferies.com
Research Partner Reto Huber reto.huber@researchpartners.ch
Stifel Michael Inauen michael.inauen@stifel.com
UBS Joern Iffert joern.iffert@ubs.com
Zürcher Kantonalbank Richard Frei richard.frei@zkb.ch